Email this page Print this page Bookmark this page

Exhibitor Advisory Council (EAC)

Our gratitude goes out to the ASPS Exhibitor Advisory Council (EAC), which provides a vital communication link between the Society and its exhibitors. You are encouraged to contact any Committee Member with suggestions or ideas about how to improve the meeting.

 

Marie Bonazinga, ASSI - Accurate Surgical
mbonazinga@accuratesurgical.com

Rob Emmons, Cosmetic Surgery Suppliers, Inc.
robE326@bellsouth.net

Susan Martony - Taylor, Mentor Worldwide, LLC
smartony@its.jnj.com

Michael Powers, Plastic Surgery Studios
michael@plasticsurgery.com

Rollin Read, Canfield Imaging Systems
rollin.read@canfieldsci.com

Bern Teitz, Micrins
bern@micrins.com

To learn more about the EAC or to become a member, contact Bonnie Burkoth at (847) 228-3396 or bburkoth@plasticsurgery.org.

Go back to top